Haus

Jinan  Zhaoyang  Aluminium  Industry Co., Ltd

Einige Wörter über uns
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Jinan  Zhaoyang  Aluminium  Industry Co., Ltd

Aluminiumindustrie Co., Ltd. Jinans Zhaoyang wurde im Jahre 2009 gefunden, gefunden in Pingyin-Grafschaft von Shandong. Unsere Firmenspezielle Linie in produzierender und vermarktender Aluminiumspule u. Blatt, Aluminiumspule mit PET/PVDF, Aluminiumspule mit Kraftpapier, gewölbtes Aluminiumblatt, prägeartiges Aluminiumblatt, Farbe beschichteten Aluminiumspule, Aluminiumscheibe, Aluminiumschweißensdraht und andere spezielle Aluminiumprodukte. Wir können Produkte der Aluminiumlegierung mit 1 - 8 Reihen fast produzieren.

Aluminiumspule/Blatt, Aluminiumwellblech und Farbe beschichtetes Aluminiumblatt sind die Vorteilsprodukte unserer Firma. Die erreichbare Fertigungsgenauigkeit des Aluminiumblattes in der ersten Klasse der Welt.

Die Firmenprodukte sind- beim Verpacken, Elektronik u. Elektrik, Bau, Transport, Luftfahrt u. Astronautik und Leichtindustrien etc. weit verbreitet.

Zhaoyang hat, ausländischen Absatzmarkt des Verkaufsnetzes herzustellen inländischen und, wurden den Produkten nicht nur mehr als 20 Provinzen in China verkauft, aber verkauft auch in Amerika, Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Arica, Südostasien und Latein-Amerika, mehr als 50 Länder und erhalten den guten Ruf.

Geschäftskapazität

Handel u. Markt
Hauptmärkte Gesamteinkommen (%)
Südamerika 30,00%
Afrika 20,00%
Mittlerer Osten 10,00%
Südasien 5,00%
Südostasien 5,00%

 

 

Export-Prozentsatz: 61% - 70%  
Export-Modus: Haben Sie, Ausfuhr-Genehmigung zu besitzen  
Nein von Angestellten in der Geschäftsabteilung: 80-100 Menschen

Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Ostasien

Naher

Naher Osten

Afrika

Ozeanien

Weltweit

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Ausführer

Marken : ZHAOYANG

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 80~100

Jahresumsatz : 4500000-6000000

Gegründet : 2009

Export-PC : 90% - 100%

Main products: aluminium sheet/plate, embossed aluminium sheet/plate, corrugated aluminium sheet/plate, aluminium c

Packing: Non fumigation pallet (weight of each packing according to clients requirements)

Payment terms: T/T (30% deposit, the balance before shipment) or 100% L/C at sight

MOQ: 3 tons

Delivery time: Generally, it is about 15~20 days

sample: sample is free, freight collect.

term of trade: FOB, CFR, CIF, EXW

the mode of transportation: sea transportation, air transportation, express transportation

Firmengeschichte

Aluminiumindustrie Co., Ltd. Jinans Zhaoyang wurde im Jahre 2009 gefunden. Der Generaldirektor ist Herr XIN JUN.

Diese Fabrik gelegen im Süden von staatlicher Autobahn 105, Pingyin-Grafschafts-Industriepark, Jinan-Stadt, Shandong-Provinz. Zuerst haben die Fabrik nur 10 Personen. Der Hauptmarkt ist in China und wir haben nur 3 Fertigungsstraßen zu dieser Zeit. Unsere Kunden sind der Endbenutzer, die Großhändler und die Händler. Mit der ständigen Weiterentwicklung des Geschäfts, richteten wir Zweigniederlassung in Huaiyin-Bezirk von Jinan-Stadt im Jahre 2010 ein. Diese Zweigniederlassung ist für das Exportgeschäft hauptsächlich verantwortlich. Und zur Zeit haben wir 102 Angestellte, 56 Produktionsarbeitskräfte, die 10 Menschen, die für Qualitätskontrolle verantwortlich sind, die 10 Menschen, die für die Logistik verantwortlich sind und die 11 Menschen, die für Technologie verantwortlich sind. 6 Menschen verantwortlich für Exportgeschäft. Jetzt haben wir 16 Fertigungsstraßen, wir können Aluminiumspule, Aluminiumblatt, prägeartige Aluminiumspule u. Blatt, gewelltes Aluminiumblatt, Farbe beschichtete Aluminiumspule u. Blatt, Aluminiumblatt u. Spule mit PVC-Beschichtung produzieren, Aluminiumspule u. Blatt mit den Kraftpapier-, Aluminiumdisketten, Aluminiumrohr, etc.

Zur Zeit werden unsere Produkte in den Afrika-Markt, Südamerika-Markt, Südostasien-Markt, Zentralasien, Australien, Teil der nordamerikanischen und europäischen Märkte exportiert.

Jetzt ist unsere Firma ständig verbessern und wachsen. Wir schauen vorwärts, um nützliche Partnerschaft der Zeitdauer gegenseitig mit Ihnen herzustellen.

Unternehmensdienstleister

Unsere Fabrik----Erzeugnisaluminiumspule ALUMINIUMindustrie Co., Ltd. JINAN-ZHAOYANG, Aluminiumblatt, prägeartige Aluminiumspule u. Blatt, gewelltes Aluminiumblatt, Farbe beschichteten Aluminiumspule u. Blatt, Aluminiumblatt u. Spule mit PVC-Beschichtung, Aluminiumspule u. Blatt mit den Kraftpapier-, Aluminiumdisketten, Aluminiumrohr, etc.

Wir haben den Berufsverkäufer, der aufspüren, um mit Kunden in Verbindung zu treten, und allen eins-zu-eins Service.

Unsere Verkäufer werden sortiert und die Anforderungen der Kunden, nach Kunden zu verbessern bestätigt, schicken unsere Verkäufer es zu unseren Produktionsleiter und Qualitätssicherungspersonal.

Unseren ist Produktionsleiter Produktionsplan entsprechend anwesendem Produktionsplan vereinbaren Sie und ihn Verkäufer u. dem Qualitätssicherungspersonal schicken Sie.

Unsere Verkäufer werden Feedback der Produktionsplan zu unseren Kunden.

Unsere Qualitätssicherungspersonal steuern Produktqualität in den Rohstoffen Beschaffung, Produktionsverfahren und Verpacken,

Nachdem sie die Auftragsbestätigung empfangen haben, informieren unsere Verkäufer unsere Berufslogistikpersonal, um den Versand zu vereinbaren. Unsere Logistikpersonal folgen der Frachttransportsituation und dem fristgerechten Feedback zum Verkäufer, um unsere Kunden vorbereiten zu lassen, um die Waren in der Zeit zu empfangen.

Wir garantieren der Qualität und der Lieferfrist von unseren Produkte zu unserem jedem Kunden.

Wir erwarten herzlichst, langfristige gegenseitige Reziprozität u. die beiderseitige Nutzen- und freundlichezusammenarbeit mit Ihnen herzustellen!

Firmenteam

Aluminiumindustrie Co., Ltd. Jinans Zhaoyang hat 102 Angestellte. Wir haben 56 Menschen, die 10 Menschen, die für Qualitätskontrolle verantwortlich sind, die 10 Menschen, die für die Logistik verantwortlich sind und die 11 Menschen der Produktionsarbeitskräfte, die für Technologie verantwortlich sind. 6 Menschen verantwortlich für Exportgeschäft.

Unsere Verkäufer verantwortlich für Kontaktkunden direkt. Nach den allen Anforderungen und dem Auftrag des bestätigten Kunden schicken sie Produktionsplan zu unseren Produktionsleiter, Qualitätskontrollpersonal und Logistikpersonal.

Nach empfing den Produktionsplan, machen unsere Produktionsleiter den Produktionsplan und vereinbaren die Arbeitskräfte, um sie zu produzieren. Er schickt Qualitätskontrollpersonal und dem Logistikpersonal den Produktionsplan auch.

Unsere 56 Arbeitskräfte verantwortlich für Produktion der Aluminiumspule, des Aluminiumblattes, der Aluminiumdisketten, des Aluminiumrohres, des etc. entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden.

Unsere Verkäufer werden Feedback der Produktionsplan zu unseren Kunden.

Unsere Qualitätssicherungspersonal steuern Produktqualität in den Rohstoffen Beschaffung, Produktionsverfahren und Verpacken,

Nachdem sie die Auftragsbestätigung empfangen haben, informieren unsere Verkäufer unsere Berufslogistikpersonal, um den Versand zu vereinbaren. Unsere Logistikpersonal folgen der Frachttransportsituation und dem fristgerechten Feedback zum Verkäufer, um unsere Kunden vorbereiten zu lassen, um die Waren in der Zeit zu empfangen.

Wir verwenden ein Berufsteam, um den ganzen Prozess des Handels zu steuern, damit Kunden Kosten und Zeit sparen.

Home

Jinan  Zhaoyang  Aluminium  Industry Co., Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Jinan  Zhaoyang  Aluminium  Industry Co., Ltd

Jinan Zhaoyang Aluminium Industry Co.,Ltd was found in 2009, located in Pingyin county of Shandong. Our company special line in producing and marketing aluminum coil & sheet, aluminum coil with PE / PVDF, aluminum coil with kraft paper, corrugated aluminum sheet, embossed aluminum sheet, color coated aluminum coil, aluminum disk, aluminum welding wire and other special aluminum products. We can produce almost products of 1 - 8 series aluminum alloy.

Aluminum coil / sheet, Aluminum corrugated sheet and color coated aluminum sheet are the advantage products of our company. The processing capability of the aluminum sheet in the first class of the world.

The company products are widely used in packaging, electronics & electrics, construction, transportation, aeronautics & astronautics and light industries etc.

Zhaoyang has establish sales network both domestic and oversea market, the products were sold not only more than 20 provinces in China, but also sold in America, Europe, Middle east, Arica, Southeast Asia and Latin America, more than 50 countries and get the good reputation.

Trade Capacity

Trade & Market
Main Markets Total Revenue(%)
South America 30.00%
Africa 20.00%
Mid East 10.00%
South Asia 5.00%
Southeast Asia 5.00%

 

 

Export Percentage: 61% - 70%  
Export Mode: Have Own Export License  
No. of Employees in Trade Department: 80-100 People

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : ZHAOYANG

No. of Employees : 80~100

Annual Sales : 4500000-6000000

Year Established : 2009

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Main products: aluminium sheet/plate, embossed aluminium sheet/plate, corrugated aluminium sheet/plate, aluminium c

Packing: Non fumigation pallet (weight of each packing according to clients requirements)

Payment terms: T/T (30% deposit, the balance before shipment) or 100% L/C at sight

MOQ: 3 tons

Delivery time: Generally, it is about 15~20 days

sample: sample is free, freight collect.

term of trade: FOB, CFR, CIF, EXW

the mode of transportation: sea transportation, air transportation, express transportation

Company History

Jinan Zhaoyang Aluminium Industry Co.,Ltd was found in 2009. The General manager is Mr. XIN JUN.

This factory located in South of National Highway 105, Pingyin County Industrial Park, Jinan city,Shandong province. Initially, the factory only have 10 persons. The main market is in China and we only have 3 production lines at that time. Our customers are the end user, wholesalers and traders. With the continous development of business, we established branch office in Huaiyin district of Jinan city in 2010. This branch office is mainly responsible for the export business. And at present we have 102 employees, 56 production workers, 10 people responsible for quality control, 10 people responsible for the logistics and 11 people responsible for technology. 6 people in charge of export business. Now we have 16 production lines, we can produce aluminium coil, aluminium sheet, embossed aluminium coil & sheet, corrugated aluminium sheet, color coated aluminium coil & sheet, aluminium sheet & coil with PVC coating, aluminium coil & sheet with kraft paper, aluminium discs, aluminium pipe, etc.

At present, ours products are exported to the Africa market, South America market, Southeast Asia market, central Asia, Australia, part of the north American and European markets.

Now our company is constantly improve and grow. We look forward to establish long-term mutually beneficial partnership with you.

Company Service

Ours factory----JINAN ZHAOYANG ALUMINIUM INDUSTRY CO., LTD. produce aluminium coil, aluminium sheet, embossed aluminium coil & sheet, corrugated aluminium sheet, color coated aluminium coil & sheet, aluminium sheet & coil with PVC coating, aluminium coil & sheet with kraft paper, aluminium discs, aluminium pipe, etc.

We have professional salesman tracking to contact with clients, and all the one-to-one service.

Ours salesman will be collated and improve the clients' requirements, after clients' confirmed, ours salesman send it to ours production manager and quality management personnel.

Ours production manager will be arrange production schedule according to present production plan and send it to salesman & quality management personnel.

Ours salesman will feedback the production schedule to ours clients.

Ours quality management personnel will control product quality in raw materials procurement, production process and packaging,

After receiving the confirmation slip, Ours salesman will inform ours professional logistics personnel to arrange the shipment. Ours logistics personnel will follow the cargo transport situation and timely feedback to salesman in order to let ours clients to ready to receive the goods in time.

We guarantee the quality and delivery time of ours products to our every customer.

We sincerely expect to establish long-term mutual reciprocity & mutual benefit and friendly cooperation with you!

Company Team

Jinan Zhaoyang Aluminium Industry Co., Ltd has 102 employees. We have production workers 56 people, 10 people responsible for quality control, 10 people responsible for the logistics and 11 people responsible for technology. 6 people in charge of export business.

Ours salesman in charge of contact clients directly. After confirmed customer's all requirements and order, they will send production plan to ours production manager, quality control personnel and logistics personnel.

After received the production plan, ours production manager will make the production schedule and arrange the workers to produce them. He will send the production schedule to quality control personnel and logistics personnel also.

Ours 56 workers in charge of production of aluminium coil, aluminium sheet, aluminium discs, aluminium pipe, etc. according to customer's requirements.

Ours salesman will feedback the production schedule to ours clients.

Ours quality management personnel will control product quality in raw materials procurement, production process and packaging,

After receiving the confirmation slip, Ours salesman will inform ours professional logistics personnel to arrange the shipment. Ours logistics personnel will follow the cargo transport situation and timely feedback to salesman in order to let ours clients to ready to receive the goods in time.

We use a professional team to control the whole process of trade, for customers to save cost and time.